Sundays inspiration day

Hey there for all of you already following me on here then thank you and to all the newbies reading this where have you been lol click that follow and check out my previous blogs and you will see a link to my YouTube channel where I vlog allot lol..

Anyway lets get back to this blog, when I first started Vlogging I kept saying blog all the time on film and now im used to calling it Vlogging but the reverse has happened now when I go and Blog on here I end up typing Vlog argggg why is the world so confusing lol..

Today I went to get some Sea monkeys for my vlog project and when I went to get the bus back home there was this man sitting at the bus stop he had his bag to the left of him and he sat in the middle with his arm spread out to the right so no one could sit next to him which I thought was rather rude, why is it people do things like that, a few months ago I did a video and mentioned about on buses why people even me have to find a seat all to ourselves so when you get on a bus and the first thing you do is find 2 empty seats next to each other but if there is one person in all the seats then its finding someone to sit next to I always try to find the nicest looking woman to it next to and you even then get the people who sit with the shopping next to them on the seat so no one can sit next to them.

so why did I call this inspirational Sunday well its the first positive word I could think of and im an inspirational person I guess.

well that’s enough of me chatting away for today, I did say about 6 months ago that I was going to be more active on Blogging lol

Leave a comment