My Podcast Experiment

My Podcast

My YouTube Channel

 

I have decided to try something new when it comes to Vlogging well new to me as I know allot of people do Podcasts on YouTube but I feel I can express myself more with audio and it can be more of an experience if its done correct.

Even though this might not be a masterpiece I have allot to learn

So this will be up on YouTube 5pm GMT on Saturday 15th July,

The link below the picture will take you straight to my YouTube channel and see what you think..

What you got to loose

daz

Leave a Reply

