Back to Brighton 10th July 2017

Yep I have said this in other blogs and vlogs that I intend to go back to Brighton after my First visit in April and go on the i360 and Vlog the whole experiene and that is what I am going to do Next Monday 10th July 2017 and I cant wait..

I also have plans to go back to the Duck Shop (yes i ment Duck) they sell rubber ducks in different character clothing

IMG_0042

I really want to buy 2 of them and use one in My Vlog Videos and it will appear now and again and if i got London I want to take him to the parks and take pics with him in different places lol… sounds like a mad idea or a challenge..

the picture above I had taken when I went in April.

 

Leave a Reply

