Weight Loss Blog take 2

Ok so before xmas 2016 I made a new years resolution to follow from January about going on a diet which worked for about 6 weeks then I got depressed again and it all went out the window lol..

So prepare for Take 2 this time it will be a Blog I will do updates on YouTube once every few weeks.

So I need all the support I Can, Yes im overweight im 5ft 5 and 17stone so not extreme but still in the danger zone for Diabetes 2 and thats one thing I dont want so I must stick to it this time..

Any tips and advice (but be nice please) I want to make a change in my life and very positive about it..

I am starting this Sunday 9th July 2017 so expect first Blog on that evening GMT.

#vlog #blog #wordpress #youtube

 

Leave a Reply

