Why im not giving up on WordPress

I feel that I should give up on this blogging and stick to vlogging but something inside me says stick with it. I noticed in January I had my most views, that was when I was doing my weight loss blogs which I gave up on later in January so since then my viewing figures then started to slide.  This has incouraged me to try it again Now its June 2017 from July I will try the Weight Loss again and keep track once a week with news and info on how im doing and the ups and downs during the weight loss.

I cant give up on YouTube Vlogging because that has helped me so much build up my confidence and people skills, plus its made it easy for me to communicate with the customers more.

For the 12 people following my blogs I thank you sooooo much and I will try even better to bring you  more interesting blogs.

I also have started a kind of news Vlog where I research the strange news stories and give my views, Still have along way to go before I am successful at that but what I would like to do is also a WordPress Version when I give my views on each story in there separate vlogs.

so hope to have something up and running within the next few days on here…

Leave a Reply

