Back with a Vlog

Sorry I have been a bit quiet the past few weeks been sorting out my life a little and getting back on track with work etc,.

Hope everyone is well??

I have a new vlog up tonight Thursday 8th June 2017 5pm GMT

THURS 8THJUNE

I have changed my style of Vlogging as well now only Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays I upload vlogs, and have calmed down a bit on recording every day which seemed pointless after awhile because I was deleting most of them and it was overtaking things at work think I was getting addicted to pointing the camera at my face lol.

I hope to produce better quality vlogging in the next few months as I have learned allot and not affraid to point the camera and video at different things and places.

If you can please check out my YouTube channel and like or just watch a few videos and see what you think, I did a 24days of christmas last year which was cool but I was still a beginner.

https://goo.gl/g4Fisz

Thank you ..

Leave a Reply

