My Weekly Vlog in one go lol

Mondays vlog this was the day before I was on the IKS EXPLORATION vlog and gained lots more Subscribers.

Tuesdays vlog I was so happy on this day even though at the time I had only gained about 8 Subscribers from being on another vlog.

Wednesday more and more Subscribers joining me which I am so happy about.

Thursday now on 41 Subscribers thats a big jump from me the beginning of the week before i was on the IKS vlog my subscription was at only 18 and now a jump of 23 subscribers, I know this is not much compared to other YouTuber’s but to me its amazing.  This vlog I update you all on the state of the Banksy Picture which has had a few hiccups, More graffiti on it and someone stole a piece of the picture and its on ebay for £3,000 how sad is that.

Friday.. Only just uploaded this to YouTube and within 10mins 2 views which is a shock for one of my vlogs lol. and of course 1 like lol

Leave a Reply

