Banksy in Dover Kent

Whilst typing this I already have planns to film a vlog next to the Banksy work of art, so expect one of my Vlogs for YouTube very soon hopefully Sunday, Lucky yesterday I went on my dinner break to take some pics but there were so many people around and with a stroke of luck the shop I work in is only 2 seconds away litterally open the back door and you are there lol. I also bumped into another YouTuber IKS EXPLORATION which I follow and chatted to them and I will be in there vlog next week lol. The only safe time to take these picutes was 7.40 am when there is no one around.

So here are the pictures I have taken this morning 10th May 2017 7.45am Wednesday

Hope you like them and I will link my #Banksy vlog when its done and edited..

Dazzzzzz

Leave a Reply

