A personal vlog about Mental Health

Here is a vlog i filmed chatting about my mental health state, I have to admit mine is calm compared to other peoples issues..

The views in this vlog are my own views, I am not a qualified doctor so I cant give the correct answers, all I have done is explained what my situation is and how I cope with every day life, you will see good days and bad days in this vlog.

If somehow I can help one person reading this or watching the above vlog then I will be happy.

Daz

Leave a Reply

