My London & Brighton Vlogs (Directors Cut) coming soon

I know I dont get many views or followers on here or Youtube but I do intend on Sunday to make a Directors cut of my recent London Vlog and Brighton Vlog even though they are in 3 or 4 parts these ones will be in one part each and at a guess 20 – 30 mins long.

So there will be lots in the vlog that were not in the recent parts. Hoping these will be up and running on Sunday some time so look out for these they will be interesting and worth watching.

Thats all at the moment im still at work so cant leave a long Blog this time.. and one final thing I will create a new Thumbnaill for the YouTube vlog’s

See you soon

daz

Leave a Reply

