Re-Visit to Brighton soon

Hey there

Most of you know if you have seen my vlogs that during this Easter Holiday I went to vidit Brighton for the first time in my life, and Loved it there and wanted to go on the British Airways i360 but it was a bit busy with the Hols etc, Soooooooo I am planning on going back Monday 8th May 2017 (depending on the weather) and go on the i360 and film the whole experience for a Vlog.

I am affraid of heights but have been to the top of mount snowden and on the London Eye so if I can do that I can do this lol… I remember thinking when I saw the i360 for the first time “wow thats big lol”, I even had vertigo looking up at the top.

So expect a long vlog in a few weeks time as i said it depends on the weather I dont want to go there when its so cloudy you cant see anything from the top.

take it easy everyone and follow or comment if you feel up to it.

daz

Leave a Reply

