I’m not just a vlogger

Hey just lettering you all know even though I mainly put links up for my YouTube channel I do intend to blog as well. There is more to me than being a Youtuber.

I will write a blog this afternoon and this won’t be just a one off. I do hope to blog More Than vlog so you can get to know more about me.

My life is not made of money, I an not a YouTuber that gets money for making videos, I am worth only 20p UK money lol only at 16 subscribers and YouTube state you have to be at least 100,000 subscribers before you get a penny so I have along way to go.  The main reason why I make or create Vlogs is that I enjoy making them and Love editing videos, I am very creative on computer its what I love and will always. I have always been into filming and editing way before vlogging.  I always like to create memories and keep them for the future.

When I worked at Alton Towers theme park I wish I had a camcorder or a phone with a camera but in them days it was a new thing and expensive and now every phone has a camera as standard lol.

I have been to many places whilst living in the South East of England and so glad I have been able to record and photo the days. Memories are to me so important far better than my Physical memory.

So that’s why I vlog allot and hope to Blog even more with some interesting things hopefully.

So stick with me and see where I go from here, recently I went to London and Brighton for day trips and vlogged allot of the day but when I was in Brighton I was planning on going up on the British Airways i360 but it was bit busy so I will go again when the season is Quieter and then I will video the whole experience for my YouTube channel.

 

Leave a Reply

