London Vlog part 3 Gone Live

Here is the 3rd part of a 4 part vlog from my London trip on Monday 10th April 2017. Please watch if you have a spare few mins.

in this part I Vlog in Leicester Square again Vlogging in public, then I walk through China Town and do some filming in Piccadilly Circus…

Hope you like this one and remember I have part 1 and 2 live as well so you can catch them by checking out my previous Blog or find it through the YouTube channel.

please like, follow, subscribe or even comment if you feel up to it..

daz

Leave a Reply

