London Vlog part 1

Ok here it is the first part of my London Vlog each part will be online live each night

Scheduled

London Vlog part 2 6pm 14th april

London Vlog part 3 6pm 15th april

London Vlog part 4 6pm 16th april

Brighton Vlog part 1 6pm 17th april

Brighton Vlog part 2 6pm 18th april

Brighton Vlog part 3 6pm 19th april

So there ya go and I know you are asking why have I done it in parts well when I studied my viewers results it showed that mainly they were not watching more than 2 or 3 mins so this way they are not to long so hope people will watch all the way through, there is a method to my madness and of course a psychological aspect.

So please watch and if you like this video then you will like the rest I promise so please follow and if you have YouTube then like, comment or even if you dare subscribe.

Thank You

 

Leave a Reply

