London & Brighton VLOGS coming soon

Well just got back from Brighton for the day and it was the first time I have ventured there and wow was I surprised.  I went by train from Dover priory 7.48am and had to change at Ashford which was only a few mins which was good ended up in Brighton at around 10.20am and headed straight to the sea front but I was diverted because I needed a Mocha from Cafe Nero so that was more important. The day went really well I found out I love Brighton its got something about it. The seafront is outstanding and the regeneration they are doing will make it better, The British Airways i360 looked stunning and didnt realise it was that high, I was tempted to go on it as it was only £16 but maybe next time and there will be a next time.

Apart from that I went to London yesterday for the day and it was the PC’s funeral through London it was emotional I did not film any of that as I have respect. I did goto Convent Garden, China Town (street lol) and a few places so have lots of video to edit to bring to you in the next few days but I think the London Vlog will be in about 3 parts, I will try not to make it any more parts than that, but the Brighton trip could be 2 parts.. It comes to the point on what to edit out of the footage I have filmed, there is so much I want to keep.

So I think Wednesday 12th April 2017 will be a day of editing and editing plus I brought Star Wars Story: Rogue One on Bluray and Spy in the Wild on Bluray. so still have them to watch.. Plus lots of Vlogs to watch that I have not been able to watch the past 2 days. Good job I have the week off work.

So I will link the Vlogs on here when I have done

A Couple of photos from London..

 

A Couple of photos from Brighton

So Follow this Blog if you would like to see the Vlogs when they go up on my YouTube Channel in a few days.

DAZ

Leave a Reply

