a dpk film: BMX show LONDON

This video I was not expecting when I went to London a few years ago, this was at Trafalgar Square and I managed to catch the start of the show and a front row standing point so a good view, These two lads go around the world showing off there BMX skills with stunts and excellent music (but I had to take the music away as the original video I uploaded had a Copyright issue, through the video it did have about 3 different pieces of music but I think i picked a good free piece of music.

I managed to chat to these lads after the show and they told me all about the web site and I mentioned that this will be online for all to see..

If you manage to bump into these lads give them a good tip and tell them you saw this film..

daz

Leave a Reply

