My Next Vlog coming soon Week 14 part 2

Filmed first part of part 2 this morning chatted about My New dpk logo which I have been using the past few months that’s featured on all my recent Thumbnails for my YouTube Vlogs, I like to call Vlogs Films because that’s what they are, short films. Also within the chat I explain the reason for the logo and show you some of the other art work he has done within the shop.

I am hoping that part 2 will be just today’s Film Thursday 30th March 2017 as I filmed allot and do not like my films being more than 5 mins, so fingers crossed I will upload later tonight GMT about 9pm as that’s when most of the other parts of the world are home.

Check back later if you want and also if you Click follow this blog then you will get updates telling you when my next blog is up and live.

If you already follow then thank you sooooo much.

Regards Dazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

