My RYE vlog Tomorrow

rye

Here is the teaser thumbnail for my Vlog tomorrow.

I have spent 2 hrs editing all my film footage and there was allot 10 gig worth lol managed to get a 12 min video I wanted to put more in but thought 12 mins was long enough.

The video is mainly Music and recorded footage of the bus journey in Fast Forward and me chatting now and again but not much lol.

In 2 weeks time I will be going to London for the day as I normally do when I get time off.. This time I will go and pay my respect on Westminster bridge for the ones who died.

so expect lots of film that will take me days to edit, also with a Brighton trip as well the day after im going to need all Easter weekend to edit it all..

So 6pm Tomorrow 28th March 2017 the vlog of my RYE trip will be online, I have already Scheduled it for that time and day just in case I forget..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

