My Sunday extra Vlogs 26th March 2017

1.

Just a short compilation of chit chat from the week of Vlogging but I lost half my recordings due to a silly error on my half, so planning a new way of editing my Vlogs and making sure I dont loose any data, plus during the week when chatting to the camera I do tend to repeat myself allot which I found annoying especially when editing lol but its something I have learned from watching myself on film, There are a few quirky things I have noticed about myself when I talk that im trying to iron out lol so thank you Vlogging you have taught me a few things lol lol lol

2.

Leave a Reply

