Weekly Vlog 5th March 2017: Paris trip 2010

Here is my latest Weekly Vlog (Film) this is a re-edit of my 2010 trip to Paris.

The other day I found my dvds with all my saved film from years ago so went through it and decided to make the next few Sundays a re-edit of past films I shot.

I found footage from Port Lympne zoo, London, Dover in 2010 and some other video so expect the unexpected lol.. the picture quality of some of the video will not be HD as I filmed all this before my HD days.

Hope you like this video, I did not manage to see much of the sights as it was a working holiday so only had about 5 hrs free time all the days I was there.

give it a thumbs up on YouTube or follow me on here for future films…

daz

Leave a Reply

