dpk Vlog: 26th February 2017

Hey there everyone welcome back to my Blog and newest Vlog link.  This week has been a bit of a mixed one as I spent 2 Days working in the Canterbury shop and 3 days in the Ashford shop and I have not filmed much this week, I did take my camera with me everyday but you know when you dont see anything good enough to film and the result is just a few mins of video so was easy to edit lol.

Hope you like it and dont forget to click the like, subscribe and leave a nice kind message.

Follow me on this Blog to see what I can bring to you next week..

 

Leave a Reply

