d.p.k Vlog: News Round Up

 

Here is my latest vlog on YouTube this was filmed on Saturday 18th February 2017 at around 8am so the news was online at the time, but as we know if you are reading this a year after then its old news but still worth a look could bring back some memories.

I have some more Vlogs going up tonight so will do a Blog for each one when they are uploaded and live.

I have changed the format of my Vlogs, now they will be between 3-5 mins long only unless I film a Holiday vlog etc then will be a little longer. I did a check on people viewing my videos on YouTube and people were only watching the first few mins so this is why I have changed the format.

I hope this gives me more viewers and thank you if you are following and like the vid

 

daz

 

 

Leave a Reply

