d.p.k Vlog: My Book Idea “Evolution of a Vlogger”

This is one of the biggest challenges I have Faced since Being a YouTube Vlogger

I would love to write a book based on Vloggers when they first started out, what they hoped to achieve and the Hurdles they have had to overcome to be Famous in the spot light all the time, what its like to be in magazines and on TV and how they feel now and how it effects every day life for them.

The only problem is starting off the project as I have tried contacting certain vloggers but no response etc,. I Guess I have to keep trying and make they realize that I am Genuine on this idea.

If anyone has any suggestions then please let me know in a comment.. Thank you

Leave a Reply

