Weight Loss Blog #07

 

images

Yep as I said this week my Weight Loss are going to be just BLOGS from now on no more Vlogging about Weight Loss because I was not getting the viewers and it takes about 2 hrs to get a video recorded and edited and other things just to get no viewers and Blogging only takes a few mins, but if people comment saying they want the Vloggs back then I will.

I am not giving up on my Weekly Vlogs though about general life that is going to be ongoing will I feel the urge to stop.

So well cant believe its been 7 weeks since I started my weight loss Diet, Started at 109kg and last week was down to 106kg so thats not bad for the first 6 weeks and today I am still at 106kg but I did let myself go a little this week by having a McDonald’s meal but did walk it off and it didn’t effect my weekly result lol but I guess treating myself once in awhile is no harm as long as its not everyday.

I have been working in Ashford this week so my eating pattern has been out of sink ad not eating as much as I should do and not the correct healthy food, but hardly any bad apart from the McDonald’s meal.

This week im back to normal work wise so will have soup for dinner and tea will vary when I get back from work every day.

So from this week onward.

SUNDAYS 8pm: Weight loss blog and what I weigh in KG

TUESDAYS 8pm: Just a general update on my lifestyle and eating habbits

FRIDAYS 8pm: Again just general chat about things and updates from Tuesdays

This is what I have planned for the evenings on them days

So if you feel like following me and subscribing then please do, ill try not to make it to boring.

Leave a Reply

