Vlog delay update

OK so I spent about 3hrs today editing my weeks videos for my weekly vlog, but looking at them now i am not happy with my edit so going to edit all over again but this time instead of doing a.day to day I’m just going to make a.video with the interesting.bits so its not all samey if you know what I mean. I feel I need to put more effort into the edit, with music and effects to attract more viewers.

So tomorrow back to the drawing board, so every week keep filming bits.here.and there.and.just make one video on Sundays out of what I have filmed, think that makes more sense to me as my life is so samey each day as you would have see from previous vlogs. So tomorrow will have a new.breed of vlog from me lol. 

Until then sleep tight and catch you tomorrow.

From t.f.o

A youtuber from the heart.

Leave a Reply

