My Latest VLOG Delay

img_0545

Hey there this is a pain in the ass lol pardon my language, the internet here where I live is just naff there are 30 people living here and 99% use WI-FI so its hard for me to upload sometimes during the weekend and today is one of them days so my Vlogs will be uploaded tomorrow Monday 13th Feb in the morning.

I have I 5 vlogs to upload all from the week just gone, thought I would separate the videos so they are about 6 mins each. While im typing this I am uploading the best I can so might get one or two vlogs uploaded tonight lol so I will link through here.

The photo above was taken on Saturday 11th February 2017 8am before I went to work.

So fingers crossed I get my Vlogs up and running within the next day or so.

 

Leave a Reply

