my weekly weight loss vlog

hi thank you to my one loyal viewer of my weight loss vlog I do every week in a vlog for youtube but from this sunday onwards i will only be doing a weekly blog on  wordpress rather than a video as I don’t get enough viewers on YouTube and it would be easier to keep track of plus I can update any time of day on my mobile.  I  have been filming lots of video during the week to edit into my weekly vlog which i am definatly not giving up on.  

i know I don’t get lots of viewers which is life i guess but stick with me,  I  do have lots of plans for the coming few months to  make my vlogs more interesting. plus the more weight I loose the better more confident in vlogging I will be. 

keep following  or subscribe if you can

Leave a Reply

