Weight Loss Vlog #06

Week #06 of my weight loss

cat believe its been 6 weeks already wow lol

within the last 6 weeks I have eaten less Junk Food, not snacked on crisps maybe the one packet but not like before, no fizzy pop at all apart from flavored sparkling water and the odd energy drink now and again, I used to drink fizzy pop all the time.

I drink more water at night and stopped eating at night, apart form the odd fruit here and there,

So I am trying and its working even though I cant see any difference in my weight by looking at me when I walk to work and back im not so much out of breath as its a steep hill I have to walk up and used to have breathing problems but now its no where near as bad.

so keep following to see my improvements.

Leave a Reply

