Vlogs will be up soon

I have edited 4 new vlogs which should have been up at 4.30pm the time I normally upload and its all up and running but due to lots of editing I started at about 1 pm and finished editing them all at 4pm lol 3 hrs editing but I enjoyed creating and seeing what new things to do. I normally use Filmora which is brill but limited so this time I used Pinnacle studio 20 which is brill and easy to get to grips with plus I like the way you can edit your film and slide it into your video.

So here are the teaser thumbnails for you to look at and when the vids are up and running ill link them when they are uploaded and ready….

the vlogs should be up and live around 8pm tonight hopefully

Leave a Reply

