My Random Vlog

This vlog was not expected really but after searching for a few days on Vlogging in Public I stumbled onto some interesting vloggers who had lots of different views on how they were treated vloggin in public and some of the comments they are getting on there videos, so thought ehh why not give my view on both sides of the coin as a vlogger and vice versa,

I have done a very short version in my weekly vlog #06 but this is the unedited version, no bad language just didn’t want to add the whole 8 mins into a weekly vlog but wanted to put my view across in case it helped anyone out there.

So please comment and subscribe if you can..

Leave a Reply

