T.F.O weekly vlog #5

My new Weekly Vlog.. The Forgotten One Weekly vlog #5 is Scheduled to appear on YouTube 4.30pm today, its nearly 40mins long and took all yesterday evening to upload..

Lots of Random chat and a walk up to Western Height in Dover where I filmed the views which are so nice.

I know I dont get many views and subscribers but thats not what im doing this for, these vlogs are my confidence boost and being positive and hope I can help at least 1 person watching then my job is done.

So please watch, like, follow, subscribe to my YouTube channel if you can, even leave a message.

daz

Leave a Reply

