My Vlog #5 is now online

Yehh finally this one took me so many hours to edit and to upload as it was 1.2gig and my internet is not the best..

In this video I take a nice walk up to Western Heights plus lots of random chat, I hope some of it interesting. I have started to plan what to talk about for future vlogs so I hope they will be more interesting, will try to find some funny news and strange news on a daily basis..

So I hope to see you next week for my 6th vlog of 2017 and see what I  get up to this week.

Please follow, subscribe, like, comment on my YouTube channel I would like to get at least 20 subscribers by the end of the week… well I can dream.

thank you if you have watched the vid

Leave a Reply

