Weekly Vlog #04

January 17th to 21st January 2017

A week of nothing exciting but I managed to record the sunrise each morning with each one better as I learned more about the camera, plus on Saturday 21st I managed to get to Dover Seafront at around 7.40am to record the whole of the Sunrise which you can see in this video towards the end (I put it in Time Laps).  I talk as well but not as much as I normally do. Was feeling a bit down as I was still thinking about my holiday the other week lol so not in work mode.  The Next Vlog will be more Energetic.

 

Leave a Reply

