My Holiday Vlog

This is my holiday Vlog on YouTube was a long Journey to Hereford on the Monday 9th January 2017, there was a London Tube strike as well so was told when i got on the coach that there might be traffic problems in London so could get to Victoria Coach Station late.

Got to London 1hr 30 mins late and I had a connecting coach to Hereford but luck must have been on my side because that coach was also late so when I got there it was still waiting and loading passengers, the coach was supposed to leave London 11.30am but left at 12pm instead which only made me 30 mins late getting into Hereford.

This video is mainly a view from the coach window which may be interesting to some of you but its the best I could do.

Day 2 and 3

Final 2 days Day 4 and 5

Leave a Reply

