Only one more day of work

Hey there my loyal followers how you all doing 🙂 hope all is well?

Yep only the rest of today and tomorrow at 4.30pm my Holiday starts well not officially going on Holiday till early Monday morning 9th January but still Sunday will be a day of getting everything ready and making sure I have everything, No matter where you go you always take one bag and come back with about 10 lol or is it just me.

So I have a couple of Vlogs still to upload before Monday, one will be my update on my Weight Loss which I do not think there will be any difference from last week, as long as it has not gone up that is..

I really do need to make these Blogs longer but its just knowing what to say I suppose the more I Vlog the more I will express things more, but do you just hate it when people just mumble on like this lol.

There are a few Vloggers I follow on YouTube Zoella, Joe Suggs, Alfie (PointlesVlog), The Inghams who I think are brill and some others to many to mention.

So Have you a YouTube channel I can share and subscribe to? do you know of any other brill vloggers I can Follow? and let me know what you think of my Vlogs, Not forgetting that I am buying a new camera tomorrow Saturday 7th to Vlog with so Sunday you will see a difference hopefully..

 

Well that’s it for this short Blog,.

 

Leave a Reply

