My Next YouTube Vid 4.30pm tonight

2016holidayremake

This Video will be up and running 4.30pm Today 5th January..

I spent 3 hrs last night going over all the video I filmed that week in July 2017 and managed to get about 14 mins of video that I think well I know you will all like..

I Nearly always Schedual my Vlogs and Videos at around 4.30pm.

So I will link it through here araound 5.30pm tonight when I get home. Hope you all have a wonderful day its sunny but rather chilly here in Dover Kent..

Darren Keenan

Leave a Reply

