My First proper Vlog of 2017 #01

As well as my weight loss vlog im also doing a weekly Vlog general vlogging where ever I can which I hope to keep on doing till December when Vlogmas comes round again.. At the moment I have uploaded my weight loss vlog the same time but in the future they will be on different days, the weather was so nice out that I thought why not film both vlogs together and edit when i got back home

Follow my life adventures and click on the follow or subscribe to my youtube channel..

Thank You

Leave a Reply

